Webinar | BIM – Maximum effectivity in design of partitions

Webinar | BIM – Maximum effectivity in design of partitions

COME EDUCATE WITH US!

Are you an architect or a designer working with Revit? We have a webinar just for you.

After a year and a half of effort, when we disassembled our systems to the last detail and rebuilt them again in a digital environment, we can offer design studios a comprehensive collection for easier work with our systems in their projects.

Design, as well as pricing and next production is then faster and more precise. We have prepared the Revit Families with respect to your projects, to practices proven in practice.

How? We will tell you! The registrations are opened.

 

Will you join us?

22. 10. 2020 at 2:00 p.m.
Prague 2:00 p.m. | London 1:00 p.m. | New York 8:00 a.m. | India 5:30 p.m.


I'd like to join...

 

Speaker:

Karel Hudec
Technical Specialist of R&D. As a member of the Export team was responsible for execution of projects all over the world. He is a technical support for technicians. His main task is to change the modeling program and improve processes in the production of interior partitions.

LIKO-SRodinný podnikCZGBCAMSPISO 14001ISO 9001